Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting GIOIA Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to GIOIA Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tricia 10 days ago

Formaggio

The pizza is good. I couldn't stop enjoying it!

Andy 15 days ago

Salsiccia

Amazing!

Tiffany 17 days ago

Funghi

the funghi pizza will surely make you feeling like a fun-guy ? it's meaty, umami, and a textural experience that keeps you coming back.

Ben 19 days ago

Salsiccia

Very good pizza! And quick delivery.

Erica 25 days ago

Zucchini+Ricotta

If you look up the definition of chef's kiss, you'd either find an image or ingredients list of the Zucchini & Ricotta pizza there as your answer. Everything from the pesto, lemon ricotta, zucchini, ricotta, and chili flakes were spot on and made me question; where has this amazing combination been my whole life? You can literally taste how fresh the ingredients are and even the soul and efforts placed into creating each bite. Even while writing this review, I'm planning on which pizza flavor to order next-Spinach, Julian, Funghi, or maybe even Acciughe? Me being me, it only feels right to Gioia Pizzeria and myself to order the Zucchini & Ricotta pizza. As the TikTok sound goes: this was perfect. Perfect, perfect, perfect!

R 10 days ago

Avocado & Arugula Salad

Gioia's is our go to for "elevated" pizza and salad night. Such a treasure! Its "five star" quality, "five star" service. Easy to order and pick up. The arugula and avocado salad is so delicious and a healthy option. The lemon vinaigrette dressing really elevates the dish. I always recommend Gioia's to everyone.

Bartedit 15 days ago

Funghi

I've tried three or four of Gioia's various pizzas, but I always circle back to my fave, their stunning fungi! Best I've had anywhere in the Bay Area.

Sabinaemm 18 days ago

Funghi

This pizza was amazing! My go-to spot in San Francisco. Flavors are amazing, crust is perfect and the pizza isn't greasy.

Elizabeth 22 days ago

Julian

The pies, every single one of them because I have had them ALL are amazing! Just the right amount of topping, spice and flavor! This is favorite pizza spot. My son loves the student combo meal too.

Autumn 26 days ago

Salsiccia

What a treat! The house made sausage was so tasty, slight notes of Smokey goodness. Being that the jalapenos are pickled, the heat level was low. Leaving those little green gems as puuuure flavor! The pecorino brought it all together. Binding all the ingredients to that perfectly charred thin crust. Lots of flavor in each bite. I'll definitely be going back for more. Pure Gioia!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA